Back to the band's website →

Українська  |  Русский  |  English

Obiymy Doschu “Elehia” cover art

Obiymy Doschu “Elehia” 2009

  1. Pid Hmaramy
  2. Mertve Derevo I Viter
  3. Zorenko Moya
  4. Yiyi Dushi Zivyali Kvity
  5. Zhasayucha Osin
  6. Zymova Elehia
  7. Samotni Nochi
  8. Dorohoyu Vichnosti

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

The album was created by

Volodymyr Agafonkinvocals, acoustic guitar
Oleksiy Katrukelectroguitar
Mykola Kryvonosbass guitar, recorder
Serhiy Dumlerdrums, percussion
Maria Kurbatovakeyboards
Olena Nesterovskaviola
Olexandra Vydryaviolin
Hanna Kryvonosback vocals

Music by Volodymyr Agafonkin. Lyrics by Volodymyr Agafonkin (1–7), Mykola Kryvonos (8). Arrangements by Obiymy Doschu.

Photo on the cover by Olga Zabalkanska. Release page created by Volodymyr Agafonkin.

Recordered and mixed by Oleksiy “Shaddar” Romanchenko at the Blacklight Studio in Kiev, February – August 2009.

Released on August 29th 2009 online as a free download.

Support the band

If you think that this music is worth something and want to support the band, you may help us by doing the following things:

  1. Share the link on this page with people who may like it.
  2. Make copies of the album and give it to friends.
  3. Write a review of the album on your blog, forums, music-related websites, etc.
  4. Buy the album on CD (see below).

Available on CDs

You can buy the album online as a CD with a 10-page booklet by ordering it from us directly through the following e-mail: